Public Holidays in Western Australia 2018

Public and Bank Holidays Act 1972

New Year's Day - Monday 1 January

Australia Day - Friday 26 January

Labour Day - Monday 5 March

Good Friday - Friday 30 March

Easter Monday - Monday 2 April

ANZAC Day - Wednesday 25 April

Western Australia Day - Monday 4 June

Queen's Birthday - Monday 24 September

Christmas Day - Tuesday 25 December

Boxing Day - Wednesday 26 December

Last updated: 29-Dec-2017

[ back to top ]